still practicing faces with bamboo paper app, feel like I’m making some progress… yay!

photo

2 Responses to “still practicing faces with bamboo paper app, feel like I’m making some progress… yay!”

  1. rcscreations Says:

    Hey Carolina Girl!
    I am loving your digital paintings, Patti! This one especially, love those pouty lips 🙂 I am thrilled that you are painting faces!!! Hugs to you, from California Girl!

    • Hi California Girl!! Glad you’re digging the digitals. It took me long enough to take on faces, didn’t it!? I’m discovering that the digital skills do not directly translate to markers, so I’m looking at a new learning curve to climb soon. Many hugs from the east coast!! – Carolina Girl

Leave a Reply

