Art & Soul

Finally packed and ready to head off to Art & Soul tomorrow.

This year I’m taking…

Painted Papers & a handmade book class called Cover to Cover with Misty Mawn. Can’t wait to take a Misty class in person!!

Over the Edge, 3 dimensional collage with Stephanie Rubiano

Zentangle 101 with Suzanne McNeill

Secret Surprise – you guess is as good as mine at this point – with Sally Jean Alexander

I’m also signed up for an evening class with Thomas Ashman called Dremel Applications for Mixed Media Artists

As usual, I have packed way too much! The ratio of clothes and personal items to art supplies is about 5 to 1… seems about right.

I hope to come back with fun art projects and much knowledge.
See you next week…

2 Responses to “Art & Soul”

  1. Have the best time ever!!! Can’t wait to hear all about it! I am really loving all the new posts you put up and what you have been up to!!! I will need a play by play!!!

  2. Hello my friend! I’ve been waiting patiently to hear about A & S! How was it??? I want details 🙂 Teachers? Art? Fun?
    Inquiring minds want to know!
    I hope you are doing great!

    Roberta

Leave a Reply

