She Art

Just started Christy Tomlinson’s She Art online workshop yesterday. Many videos and much to try! No time to play with canvas & papers & paint yet, though. Sadly, I won’t be able to make it up to my studio before Thursday this week. Must content myself with watching Christy’s instructional videos until I can get to my work table and get my hands dirty.

2 Responses to “She Art”

  1. I can’t wait to see what you create! I can’t wait to see YOU!!

  2. Debbie Stallard Sheegog Says:

    wow, you are on fire! I also love the photographs(my favorite subjects: cemetaries, beach/wild life, and churches/craggy stones/stained glass….<3

Leave a Reply

