Portrait of the Artist

My attempt at a self-portrait…

 

Not so easy, this trying to draw yourself. I have to say, there’s something kinda fun about trying to represent yourself in some way other than a photo, though. I’m not sure this looks that much like me, but I do feel it conveys a certain sense of me. I still need much work & practice, but I kinda like my first completed attempt.

One Response to “Portrait of the Artist”

  1. Hi from Misty’s class. I love your self portrait. So honest.

Leave a Reply

