Slow Going

Several days of unpacking and I feel like I’m just rearranging piles & boxes. *sigh*

Mostly, this is because I am clearing out the remainder of my parents’ things in addition to organizing my own. Jumping back and forth between the tasks is a bit daunting, and I find it’s easy to lose momentum. It will all get done eventually.

I do have one pretty picture, though. I decided to create a little sense of completion around a corner shelf…

Maybe someday it will all look this neat… fingers crossed.

One Response to “Slow Going”

  1. I love it! And it is so you! I have faith that soon, it will all look just as neat and cozy. Keep at the hard work!

Leave a Reply

