Mission Accomplished!

Well, it is the 30th of November. I have reached my goal of posting to my blog every day this month. Yay me!

I’m afraid that I will not have access to a computer while I’m in Europe, so it will be awhile until I post again. I have to say, I will miss my daily visits here to share. I shall return after Dec. 10th with stories of my travels.

It is just short of 2am, and my packing is finally done. I have my new camera all ready to go & play, and my ipod is almost ready to sync one last time so that I will have video goodies for my long plane flights. Time for tired little artists to go to bed.

I’ll leave you with a photo from my last trip abroad…

arch-london.jpg

Bis Bald ~ that’s German for See you soon

2 Responses to “Mission Accomplished!”

  1. Hope you have a wonderful, wonderful time. Wish I was there….
    Hugs,

  2. The photo is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

