I hate deadlines!!!

Those of you who know me well – or even casually for that matter – probably know that right about now I am running about like a crazy woman trying to pack and do last minute errands… for instance, as soon as I finish with this post I am off to Borders for a German phrase book. There is also a Trophy Ball at the dance studio tonight, so the updo took up a good portion of my afternoon. Am I packed, you might ask? I will offer no answer except for a slightly manic giggle.

At any rate, the point is that I do not have much time to share this afternoon. I thought I might just post a spread from my art journal…

journal.jpg

One Response to “I hate deadlines!!!”

  1. Glorious spread, so much layering and detail, love it xxxx

Leave a Reply

