Calm

My day – I guess technically it was yesterday now – turned out to be not nearly as hectic as I had anticipated. It was pretty nice, actually. I was reunited with my car without too much fuss, the lines at the grocery store were not so overwhelming, I was successful in my quest for dessert forks & even managed to get a little more Christmas shopping done before my dance lessons. Dinner was pretty good – tried a Polish restaurant that we hadn’t been to before – and the company was lovely.

Spent the rest of my evening catching up on a little TiVo… Dancing With the Stars & the Bachelor.

Was looking for a photo and found this one in the folder along with my original target. Thought I might share…

leaf.jpg

I’m thinking maybe I shouldn’t have had that coffee after dinner. C’est la vie – I’m off to see what trouble I can get into in Photoshop until I decide I’m sleepy enough to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

