New Toy!

Today is my birthday – we won’t discuss how many candles go on the cake – and the Hubster presented me with the new camera I was lusting after. It’s a digital Olympus SP-55OUZ with 18x optical zoom. I have been diligently studying the manual… pause for hysterical laughter… and I think I am ready to take her out for a test run. After that I am going to the spa for a facial & then out to a drunken dinner with family & friends. I shall share spoils of the new toy with you tomorrow.

2 Responses to “New Toy!”

  1. Happy Birthday my fellow Scorpio friend… Tomorrow is my birthday… HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Happy Day, Friend!

Leave a Reply

