Art & Soul – Hampton, Va 2008

The classes for Art & Soul in Hampton, Va were finally posted yesterday! I’ve been waiting since I got back from Portland and spent some time last night trying to decide what I want to register for. Thought for several days that I wasn’t going to get to go because we rent a beach house in Duck, NC the first 2 weeks in May, but it looks like I can do both and only manage to miss the first 36 hours of beach fun. Yay!

I’m really excited about the possibility of taking a couple of classes with Michael de Meng! I’m also excited about another class with Traci Bautista. I’m looking at a Traci Bunkers class, too & a couple of jewelry making classes – I’ve been wanting to play with PMC for awhile now.

Registration opens on the 15th, and I plan to sign up quickly. I missed out on a couple of classes I really wanted to take in Portland because they were full, so I’m not going to wait until the last minute to register this time around.

If you haven’t played at Art & Soul yet, I really recommend attending one. I can’t tell you how inspirational my first one was – and so much fun! I can’t wait until May rolls around. The main webpage is here if you wanna check it out…Art & Soul

Leave a Reply

