Back to the dance floor!

I started taking ballroom dance lessons just over 3 years ago, and aside from my art it is my favorite thing.

Sadly, I have been unable to dance since my ankle sprain, but my chiropractor thinks I can try to get back out on the dance floor now. So I am knocking off in the studio – or in this case Photoshop – early today and am off to do a little dancing. 

Wish me luck! 

One Response to “Back to the dance floor!”

  1. Hope you had fun!

    Once hub and I took swing dance lessons. They were a lot of fun.

    HaPpY HaLLoWeEn!

Leave a Reply

